Wednesday, 5 August 2009

Blut aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta II: Dialogue with the Stars

1. Acceptance (Aske)
2. Disciple's Libration (Lost in the Nine Worlds)
3. The Cosmic Echoes of Non-Matter (Immaterial Voices of the Fathers)
4. Translucent Body of Air (Sutta Anapanasati)
5. The Formless Sphere (Beyond the Reason)
6. ...the Meditant (Dialogue With the Stars)
7. The Alcove of Angels (Vipassana)
8. Antithesis of the Flesh (...and Then Arises a New Essence)
9. Elevation

Download here: