Tuesday, 4 August 2009

Abigor - Nachthymnen (From the Twilight Kingdom)

1. Unleashed Axe-Age
2. Scars in the Landscape of God
3. Reborn Through the Gates of Three Moons
4. Dornen
5. As Astral Images Darken Reality
6. The Dark Kiss
7. I Face the Eternal Winter
8. Revealed Secrets of the Whispering Moon
9. A Frozen Soul in a Wintershadow

Download here: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KVE21MKC